Company Web Address
A Totally Stand-Up Tote www.etsy.com/shop/aTotallyStandupTote
Bijou Basin Ranch www.bijoubasinranch.com
Black Water Abbey Yarns www.abbeyyarns.com/
Blackberry Ridge Woolen Mill www.blackberry-ridge.com
Bleating Heart Haven www.bleatinghearthaven.com
Blue Moon Fiber Arts www.bluemoonfiberarts.com
Brooklyn Tweed www.brooklyntweed.net
Bumblebee Acres Farm www.bumblebeeacres.com
Cedar Fen Farm www.cedarfenfarm.com
Classic Elite Yarns www.classiceliteyarns.com
Clever www.cleverknitting.com
Corny Goodness http://cornygoodness.com
Craftsy www.craftsy.com
Cream City Yarn http://shop.creamcityyarn.com
Crystal Palace Yarns www.straw.com
D.Lee Woolee’s Rabbitry & Yarns www.dlwoolees.com
Dragonfly Fibers www.dragonflyfibers.com
Dragonfly Yarn Shop, The http://dragonflyyarnshop.com
Faimount Fibers, Ltd. http://fairmountfibers.com
Fairy Yarnmother www.fairyyarnmothers.com
Felted Soap Lady, The www.facebook.com/thefeltedsoaplady
Fresh from the Cauldron, LLC http://freshfromthecauldron.com
Gosh Yarn-It www.yarnsusan.com
Green Yarn Company, The www.thegreenyarncompany.com
Grinning Gargoyle, The www.etsy.com/shop/grinninggargoyle
Harrisville Designs, Inc. www.harrisville.com
Hidden Valley Farm & Woolen Mill www.hiddenvalleyfarmwoolenmill.com
Illinois Wool and Fiber Mill www.ilwoolfibermill.com
Jenny Blasen Pottery www.etsy.com/shop/jennyblasenpottery
Kaleidoscope Fibers www.kaleidoscopefibers.com
Knit Picks www.knitpicks.com
Knitter’s Treat www.facebook.com/groups/208681219186158/
Knitting Fever http://knittingfever.com
Lion Brand Yarn www.lionbrand.com
Lucy Neatby/Tradewind Knitwear www.lucyneatby.com
Maggie Joyce Recycling Email:  lenzlady2002@yahoo.com
Mountain Colors http://mountaincolors.com
Namaste Inc www.namasteinc.com
Needles ’n Pins Yarn Shoppe www.needlesnpinsyarnshoppe.com
Orange Kitten Yarns www.orangekittenyarns.com
Peace Fleece www.peacefleece.com
Plymouth Yarn Co www.plymouthyarn.com
Redex Industries www.uddercream.com
River’s Edge Fiber Arts www.riversedgefiberarts.com
Saga Hill Designs www.sagahill.com
Salpekar, Betty http://solefullsocks.com
Shady Haven Fiber Designs www.shadyhaven.com
Sievers School of Fiber Arts www.sieversschool.com
Sivia Harding www.siviaharding.com
Sophie’s Toes www.etsy.com/shop/emilyparson
Spry Whimsy Fiber Arts www.sprywhimsy.com
StevenBe www.stevenbe.com
Stitcher’s Crossing www.stitcherscrossing.com
Susan’s Fiber Shop http://susansfibershop.com
Swan’s Island www.swansislandcompany.com
The Cat & Crow www.thecatandcrowonline.com
Tis the Season http://visitmiddleton.com/tis-the-season/
Travelling Stitch Sisters/Kirsti Johanson http://travellingstitchsisters.com
WEBS www.yarn.com
Westminster Fibers www.westminsterfibers.com/yarn.html
Wisconsin Craft Market www.wisconsincraftmarket.com
Yarnspirations / Spinrite www.yarnspirations.com
Madison Knitters Guild                             

Feedback: web@madisonknittersguild.com 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software